On April 29, 2008 the members of the public Association “KZ BIKE” headed by The famous biker D. I. Petrukhin made another spring bike-throw. The purpose of the route this time was a specialized complex for orphans “ZHANUYA”. It has already become an annual tradition of the bike club – when busy with the usual business cycle adults at the call of the heart direct their” steel horses ” on a weekend out of town to the countryside, and to the gate, behind which live and grow small single people – pupils of orphanages and boarding schools.

Almaty bikers show genuine kindness in taking care of the smallest and most deprived. “We organize fundraising in advance, throw a cry and do it all with joy. In this, perhaps, there is our main difference — that we, bikers, can quickly and clearly all organize. And about the amount of the fee – everything is democratic: everyone gives who can, starting from 1000 tenge…”, – says Dmitry Petrukhin.

Children will be the first to learn from the Director Hafiza Serikova about the upcoming meeting. They are looking forward to their most exotic and” cool ” guests, prepare a concert. “Such meetings and such attention are very pleasant and joyful for our children. We, as children stare at the bikers, their motorcycles and equipment. When Dmitry Petrukhin tells the children about his travels, we see in their eyes the excitement and the birth of a dream! Contacts with the world of adults, and even such cheerful, positive, giving a good, healthy example, are very, very necessary and useful for our children”, — said Hafiza Serikovna.

Bikers bring children gifts, communicate on the “short leg”, roll them in the yard. Celebration of human communication and friendship between big and small Almaty is always fun, but ends too soon, especially for kids. And it is a pity to part with them, leaving alone with his childish plight.

“Go with us, and young bikers 16-17 years. For them, this is a severe allowance for irresponsibility of parents who abandoned their children. Of course, we all have different fates, but the most important thing for the youth to understand and feel someone else’s pain, to treat future offspring more responsible than these failed parents, not to cripple the fate of loved ones,” says the biker-world wider, the father of two adult sons.

And here at the appointed hour from the office of the bike club left about 100 Almaty bikers and a minibus with gifts for children. On this Saturday, the yard of the orphanage was filled with bright sun and happy smiles of children.

When the bikers friendly convoy drove into the front of the school, then the roar of motorcycles drowned out the children’s cheers and applause. And here they stood facing each other bikers and children. It was a moment of genuine happiness of meeting and human communication. The pathos of this moment, supported the brass band of the orphanage. Surprisingly, it includes 5 girls and only two boys.

The cheerful greeting of the children led by the school principal Galiya Khafizovna Serikova, then the hot greeting of bikers led by Dmitry Petrukhin grew into a festive concert of talented children and a cheerful joint round dance with bikers. Boys and girls aged 5 to 16 years all eyes looked at the guests and as the sunbeams, jumping, clapping their hands, radiating with a kind and bright light clean baby shower.

Three big bag of all sorts of different (soft, sport, visual-cognitive) toy received the children’s home as a gift from the bike club. Special Souvenirs from Dmitry Petrukhin was awarded the best students — excellent students, the best singer and singer, cool rappers, and super DJ. The bike club provided with the professional forces photo and video filming which results children will receive for memory.

The final friendly reception were riding bikes. Speaking of bikes-a spectacular sight! Which can only instances seen children in his yard: and light sports “indurite” and extravagant-elegant “choppers”, and a solid heavy “cruisers”. And what tuning and equipment! Bikers everything shone and sparkled! This festive bike parade! Skating brought our little friends in delight, which was passed on to carers. Those, too, sheepishly asked for a ride that bikers are enthusiastic and wind did!

The meeting ended with an exchange of sincere thanks. Educators and students accompanied bikers with a light heart, because they knew that they are always there and will come to their aid on the first call. And they will keep hearts warm this holiday for a long time!

29 апреля 2008 года члены общественного объединения «KZ BIKE», возглавляемые известным байкером-кругосветником Д. И. Петрухиным, совершили очередной весенний байк-бросок. Целью маршрута на сей раз стал специализированный комплекс для детей-сирот «ЖАНYЯ». Это уже ставшая ежегодной традиция байк-клуба — когда занятые обычным деловым круговоротом взрослые люди по зову сердца направляют своих «стальных коней» в выходной день не за город на природу, а к воротам, за которыми живут и растут маленькие одинокие люди – воспитанники детских домов и школ-интернатов.

29 апреля 2008 года члены общественного объединения «KZ BIKE», возглавляемые известным байкером-кругосветником Д. И. Петрухиным, совершили очередной весенний байк-бросок. Целью маршрута на сей раз стал специализированный комплекс для детей-сирот «ЖАНYЯ». Это уже ставшая ежегодной традиция байк-клуба — когда занятые обычным деловым круговоротом взрослые люди по зову сердца направляют своих «стальных коней» в выходной день не за город на природу, а к воротам, за которыми живут и растут маленькие одинокие люди – воспитанники детских домов и школ-интернатов.

Алматинские байкеры проявляют искреннее добродушие в заботе о самых маленьких и обделенных. «Мы заранее организовываем сбор средств, бросаем клич и делаем все это с радостью. В этом, наверное, есть наше главное отличие — что мы, байкеры, можем быстро и четко все организовать. А насчет суммы сбора – все демократично: каждый дает кто сколько сможет, начиная от 1000 тенге…», — говорит Дмитрий Петрухин.

Дети первыми узнают от директора Хафизы Серикова о предстоящей встрече. Они с огромным нетерпением ждут своих самых экзотических и «крутых» гостей, готовят концерт. «Такие встречи и такое внимание очень приятно и радостно нашим детям. Мы сами, как дети разглядываем байкеров, их мототехнику и экипировку. Когда Дмитрий Петрухин рассказывает детям о своих путешествиях, мы видим в их глазах восторг и рождение мечты! Контакты с миром взрослых, да еще таких веселых, позитивных, подающих хороший, здоровый пример, очень и очень нужны и полезны именно нашим детям», — считает Хафиза Сериковна.

Байкеры привозят детям подарки, общаются на «короткой ноге», катают их во дворе. Праздник человеческого общения и дружбы между большими и маленькими алмаатинцами всегда проходит весело, но быстро кончается, особенно для малышей. И жалко с ними расставаться, оставляя наедине со своей не по-детски тяжелой судьбой.

«С нами едут и молодые байкеры, 16-17-ти лет. Для них это суровое пособие о безответственности родителей, бросивших своих детей. Конечно, у всех разные судьбы, но самое главное для молодежи — понять и прочувствовать чужую беду, относиться к будущему потомству ответственнее, чем эти неудавшиеся родители, не калечить судьбы любимых людей», — говорит байкер-кругосветник, отец двух взрослых сыновей.

И вот в назначенный час от офиса байк-клуба выехали около 100 алматинских байкеров и микроавтобус с подарками для детей. В этот субботний день двор детского дома заливало яркое солнце и радостные улыбки детей.

Когда байкеры дружной колонной заехали на площадку перед школой, то рев мотоциклов заглушили детские приветствия и аплодисменты. И вот они стояли лицом друг к другу байкеры и дети. Это была минута настоящего неподдельного счастья встречи и человеческого общения. Пафос этой минуты поддержала духовая группа детского дома. Что удивительно, что в ее составе — 5 девочек и всего два мальчика.

Бодрое приветствие ребятишек во главе с завучем школы Галией Хафизовной Сериковой, затем горячее приветствие байкеров под предводительством Дмитрия Петрухина переросло в праздничный концерт талантливой детворы и веселый совместный хоровод с байкерами. Ребята от 5-ти до 16-ти лет во все глаза разглядывали гостей и, как солнечные зайчики, прыгали, хлопая в ладоши, излучая самый добрый и яркий свет чистых детских душ.

Три больших мешка всяких разных (мягких, спортивных, наглядно-познавательных) игрушек получил детский дом в подарок от байк-клуба. Особые памятные сувениры от Д. Петрухина были торжественно вручены самым лучшим воспитанникам — отличникам учебы, лучшему певцу и певице, крутым рэперам и супер-диджею. Байк-клуб своими профессиональными силами обеспечил фото- и видеосъемку, результаты которых дети получат на память.

Финалом дружеского приема стали катания на байках. К слову о байках – зрелище впечатляющее! Какие только можно экземпляры увидели дети у себя во дворе: и легкие спортивные «индурики», и экстравагантно-элегантные «чопперы», и солидные тяжелые «круизеры». А какой тюнинг и экипировка! У байкеров все блестело и сверкало! Настоящий праздничный байк-парад! Катание привело наших маленьких друзей в неописуемый восторг, который передался и воспитателям. Те тоже смущенно просились прокатиться, что байкеры с энтузиазмом и ветерком и сделали!

Встреча закончилась обменом душевными благодарностями. Воспитатели и воспитанники провожали байкеров с легким сердцем, потому что знали, что те всегда рядом и придут к ним на помощь по первому зову. А уж они сохранят в сердцах тепло этого праздника еще надолго!