On may 23, 2008 motor rally dedicated to the 10th anniversary of the capital of Kazakhstan and support of the Organizing Committee finished in Astana. The command of Almaty bikers from 10 courageous and mobile bikers and the media group, which started from Almaty from the area Astana, held in Almaty to the camp site Tulpar on lake Balkhash Balkhash — Karaganda — Astana, travelled 1400 km in three days.

This breakthrough sports-tourism project has carried out the biker-world wider Dmitry Petrukhin and his associates: bikers Andrey Gaponov, Alexander Kiselev, Alexander Shumilin, Rustam Shaymardanov, Danil Likhachev, Sergey Afanasenko, the videographer and the jeep driver Roman Kaliev, the universal journalist Catherine Kaliyeva and PR Director Anar Akkoz.

From Almaty, with wishes of a good way and warm greetings to Astana, the team was accompanied by friends: bikers and journalists. The symbol of a kind impulse and friendly support to the organizing Committee of the anniversary celebration was a specially made flag, on which all participants of the motocross and even the smallest 11th participant of the 7-month pug Buggy-the biker-Hippo-autographed.

Throughout the way patrol motor vehicles of traffic police led the column, passing on the borders of regions and cities. The team of the motor rally with great gratitude reacted to their professionalism, clear coordination and responsibility. “Now the Kazakh traffic police are our best friends and thank them a lot!”,- the team reported at all briefings and meetings.

The first stop — late in the evening on may 21 at the tourist center “Tulpar” on lake Balkhash. Here the team got up for the night, and at the same time opened a beach season, examined a venue of the Second international biker festival of Kazakhstan “Balkhash-2008”. Bikers appreciated the preparation of the management of the camp site, which carried out its complete repair and reconstruction for the reception of domestic and foreign guests.

The second planned event as an important step in the preparation of the bike fest is a visit to the city of Balkhash in the morning of may 22. Here, a briefing was held for Balkhash media and negotiations with the Governor, K. G., head of the city. Bikers expressed their suggestions and wishes for the successful organization of the project. Akim of Balkhash as a cordial host, adopted the Almaty people and in their face and all bikers in the world, with assurances that the Governor’s office as the organizer of this tourism project is ready to exert maximum effort. “We – for careful attitude to the unique lake, for attracting tourists to Balkhash, we will conduct environmental performance “Save Balkhash!”and now we are actively advertising our Bike fest around the world,” the bikers reported to akim.

The third halt, the evening of may 22-the camp site “forest fairy tale” near Karaganda. Bikers sent reports and photos to the media, mounted the footage and discussed the organizational questions of the upcoming Bike fest in July and this motor rally.

Morning 23 may — bike-parade in Karaganda, a briefing for the media at a super proof of the Lenin monument and laying flowers to the monument to the dead miners. Since Dmitry Petrukhin grew up and worked as a miner in Karaganda, the team, as one fulfilled the Holy duty, bowing their heads before those whose hard mining work and untimely departure, always cause both respect and deepest sorrow. But life is full of contrasts! Our team didn’t know that we will see the bright and joyful meeting! When Petrukhin learned that at this time the best schools of Karaganda celebrate the “Last bell”, he immediately mobilized the team for a new friendly meeting with young people. Said-done! Representatives of the akimat and the organizers of the holiday gladly and promptly gave “good” to the proposal. And a team of motocross has beautifully joined city school ball. Almaty bikers broke the flurry of school ovations! They demonstrated their beautiful stories, their skills, unobtrusively inspiring young people to sports and

Graduates, as a kind of bath, listened to biker-world wider Dmitry Petrukhin: “Guys, today you on a new path to new achievements. Be brave and persistent in striving for the dream!”. And, according to tradition, as on all biker actions for children and youth, sparkling motto from Anar Akkoza sounded: “do not abuse alcohol! Never, under any pretext not to try drugs! They are ruining the health and lives!”. It turned out short, but positive dialogue, girls and boys loudly and affirmatively answered, so much so that all present adults became happier and calmer for them. After that, bikers put a spectacular point in its shortest in the history of the club shares — “growled”, “burned rubber”, showed a couple of fun twists. Team of motocross also has suddenly left, as there is under even greater applause. Then in a clearing in the Park on the initiative of the boys and girls were shooting, distribution bike with autographs and good wishes on the memory. I would like to mention that only deep trust to the identity and patriotism of Dmitry Petrukhin from the Management of the city of Karaganda and the region represented by N. Z. Nigmatulin gave this day to all, and Almaty and Karaganda, the great joy of this significant meeting.

The most difficult breakthrough is 150 km to Astana. Inspired with hot wires Karaganda, the bikers sped away on a finishing line. The public and mass media of Astana were informed in advance and waited for the team. But in a way, anything can happen, not to mention such trifles as a strong head or side wind, dust and stones from under the truck, “cabs”, etc. the Team of bikers were waiting for the “hard” test — heavy rain and hail! We understood that we didn’t keep within the schedule, and, despite such “trifles”, continued the way. In the city the bikers dressed in white branded t-shirts and caps, put fresh flags and Astana already under heavy downpour, under the astonished looks and a welcome gesture of Astana residents completed the motocross Astana akimat. Here under the porch we waited for the most persistent journalists and students. The team got wet through, the media group in the escort jeep too, our video camera got wet when shooting through the hatch and turned off completely. It would seem that there is no time for jokes and smiles, but we unharnessed their horses not just with a sense of accomplishment and progress, and a special expression of happiness on tired faces. Despite the cold and rain, the team warmed the love and smiles of the greeters. Cameras, microphones, a hail of questions fell on all of us, the whole team asked for autographs. And special attention was paid to the most laconic 11-th member of the team pug Buggy-biker hippopotamus, for which our designers on the go designed the corporate team t-shirt. It interrogatively-kind face and cheerful direct the disposition made Buggy our General favorite, and of special concern. Now in Astana Buggy became a General favorite of the public and woke up on may 24th the most famous pug-motorbikes in Kazakhstan! And this is his first record.

Team of motocross “With love to Astana!”I brought my brand flag with autographs of new friends found on the way. We handed over our flag, and Astana akimat took it to its Museum. The goal has been successfully achieved. And the team took a short time-out to wash, to be repaired and again in a way — home.

We sincerely thank the mayor’s office of Astana for the support of the motor rally and especially note the high professionalism of the press Secretary of akim Aigul Aspandiyarova, who in a short time organized escort of the convoy from the traffic police, a briefing from the media and a meeting with the public.

With the coming 10th birthday, our beloved and beautiful capital, Astana!

All Astana residents are greeted by our biker greetings and wishes for peace and prosperity!!!

Material and photo prepared by Anar Akkoza

23 мая 2008 г. в Астане финишировал мотопробег, посвященный 10-летнему юбилею столицы Казахстана и поддержке Оргкомитета по его проведению. Команда алматинских байкеров из 10 смелых и мобильных байкеров и медиа-группы, стартовавшая из Алматы с площади Астана, прошла по маршруту Алматы — турбаза Тулпар на озере Балхаш — г. Балхаш — г. Караганда — г. Астана, преодолела путь в 1400 км. за три дня.

Этот прорывной спортивно-туристический проект осуществил байкер-кругосветник Дмитрий Петрухин и его единомышленники: байкеры Андрей Гапонов, Александр Киселев, Александр Шумилин, Рустем Шаймарданов, Данил Лихачев, Сергей Афанасенко, видеооператор и джиппер Роман Калиев, универсальный журналист Екатерина Калиева и PR-директор Анар Аккозы.

Из Алматы, с пожеланиями доброго пути и горячим приветом Астане, команду провожали друзья: байкеры и журналисты. Символом добросердечного порыва и дружеской поддержки Оргкомитету по организации празднования юбилея стал специально изготовленный флаг, на котором поставили автографы все участники мотопробега и даже самый маленький 11-й участник 7-ми месячный мопс Багги-байкер-бегемот.

По всему пути следования патрульные автомашины ГАИ вели колонну, передавая на границах областей и городов. Команда мотопробега с огромной благодарностью отнеслась к их профессионализму, четкой скоординированности и ответственности. «Теперь казахстанское ГАИ — наши лучшие друзья и огромное им байкерское спасибо!», — сообщала команда на всех брифингах и встречах.

Первая остановка — поздним вечером 21 мая на турбазе «Тулпар» на озере Балхаш. Здесь команда встала на ночлег, а заодно открыла пляжный сезон, осмотрела место проведения Второго международного фестиваля байкеров Казахстана «Балхаш-2008″. Байкеры оценили подготовку руководства турбазы, которая осуществила ее полный ремонт и реконструкцию для приема отечественных и зарубежных гостей.

Второе плановое мероприятие, как важный шаг в подготовке байк-феста — визит в город Балхаш утром 22 мая. Здесь состоялся брифинг для балхашских СМИ и переговоры с акимом К. Г. Тейляновым. Байкеры высказали свои предложения и пожелания для успешной организации проекта. Аким Балхаша, как радушный хозяин, принял алмаатинцев, а в их лице и всех байкеров мира, с заверениями, что акимат, как организатор этого туристского проекта готов приложить максимум усилий. «Мы — за бережное отношение к уникальному озеру, за привлечение туристов на Балхаш, мы обязательно проведем экологический перформанс «Сохраним Балхаш!» и уже сейчас активно рекламируем наш Байк-фест по всему миру», — доложили байкеры акиму.

Третий привал, вечер 22 мая — турбаза «Лесная сказка» под Карагандой. Байкеры отправляли отчеты и фото в СМИ, монтировали отснятый видеоматериал и обсуждали оргвопросы предстоящего в июле Байк-феста и настоящего мотопробега.

Утро 23 мая — байк-парад по Караганде, брифинг для СМИ у суперстойкого памятника Ленину и возложение цветов к памятнику погибших шахтеров. Поскольку Дмитрий Петрухин рос и работал шахтером в Караганде, команда, как один выполнила святой долг, склонив головы перед теми, чей тяжелый шахтерский труд и несвоевременный уход, всегда вызывают и уважение, и самую глубокую скорбь. Но жизнь полна контрастов! Наша команда не знала, что дальше нас ждет самая яркая и радостная встреча! Когда Петрухин узнал, что в это время лучшие школы Караганды празднуют «Последний звонок», то сразу мобилизовал команду для новой дружеской встречи с молодежью. Сказано-сделано! Представители акимата и организаторы праздника с радостью и оперативно дали «добро» на поступившее предложение. И команда мотопробега красиво влилась общегородской школьный бал. Алматинские байкеры сорвали шквал школьных оваций! Они продемонстрировали свои красивые байки, свое мастерство, ненавязчиво вдохновляя молодежь к спортивному и здоровому образу жизни.

Выпускники, как своеобразное бата, внимательно слушали байкера-кругосветника Дмитрия Петрухина: «Ребята, сегодня вы на новом пути к новым достижениям. Будьте смелыми и настойчивыми в стремлении к мечте!». И, по-традиции, как на всех байкерских акциях для детей и молодежи, прозвучали искристые девизы от Анар Аккозы: «Не злоупотребляйте алкоголем! Никогда, ни под каким предлогом не пробуйте наркотики! Они губят здоровье и судьбы!». Получился короткий, но позитивный диалог, девчонки и мальчишки звонко и утвердительно отвечали, да так, что всем присутствовавшим взрослым стало радостнее и спокойнее за них. После чего байкеры поставили эффектную точку в своей самой короткой в истории клуба акции — «порычали», «пожгли резину», показали пару веселых выкрутасов. Команда мотопробега также внезапно удалилась, как и возникла, под еще большие овации. Затем на полянке в парке по инициативе ребят и девчат состоялась фотосессия, раздача байкерских автографов с добрыми пожеланиями на память. Хотелось бы отметить, что только глубокое доверие к личности и патриотизму Дмитрия Петрухина со стороны Руководства города Караганды и области в лице Н. З. Нигматулина, подарила в этот день всем, и алмаатинцам и карагандинцам, огромную радость этой знаменательной встречи.

Самый трудный рывок за 150 км до Астаны. Окрыленные горячими проводами карагандинцев, байкеры умчались на финишную трассу. Общественность и СМИ Астаны были заранее проинформированы и ждали команду. Но в пути может случиться всякое, не говоря о таких мелочах, как сильный встречный или боковой ветер, пыль и камни из под грузовых фур, «лихачи» и т.п. Команду байкеров ждало самое «жесткое» испытание — ливень и град! Мы понимали, что не укладываемся в график, и, не взирая на такие «мелочи», продолжали свой путь. В черте города байкеры переоделись в белые фирменные футболки и кепки, прикрепили свежие флаги и уже под сильным астанинским ливнем, под удивленными взглядами и приветственными жестами астанчан завершили мотопробег у акимата Астаны. Здесь под крыльцом нас дождались самые стойкие журналисты и школьники. Команда промокла насквозь, медиа-группа в джипе сопровождения тоже, наша видеокамера промокла, когда велась съемка через люк и выключилась совсем. Казалось бы, что тут не до шуток и улыбок, но мы распрягали своих коней не просто с чувством выполненного и достигнутого, а с особым выражением счастья на усталых лицах. Несмотря на холод и дождь, команду согревала любовь и улыбки встречающих. Камеры, микрофоны, град вопросов снова обрушились на всех нас, у всей команды просили автографы. И особенное внимание вызвал самый немногословный 11-й член команды мопс Багги-байкер-бегемот, для которого наши дизайнеры на ходу сконструировали фирменную командную футболочку. Его вопросительно-добрая мордашка и веселый непосредственный нрав сделали Багги нашим общим любимцем и предметом особой заботы. Теперь и в Астане Багги стал всеобщим любимцем публики и проснулся 24 мая самым знаменитым мопсом-мотопсом в Казахстане! И это его первый рекорд.

Команда мотопробега «С любовью в Астану!» довезла свой фирменный флаг с автографами новых друзей, обретенных в пути. Мы вручили свой флаг, и акимат г. Астаны принял его в свой музей. Цель успешно достигнута. И команда взяла короткий тайм-аут, чтобы отмыться, отремонтироваться и снова в путь — домой.

Искренне благодарим акимат г. Астаны за поддержку мотопробега и особо отмечаем высокий профессионализм пресс-секретаря акима Айгуль Аспандияровой, которая в короткие сроки организовала сопровождение колонны со стороны ГАИ, брифинг со СМИ и встречу с общественностью.

С наступающим 10-м Днем рождения, наша любимая и красивая столица, Астана!

Всем астанчанам наш байкерский привет и пожелания мира и процветания!!!

Материал и фото подготовлен Анар Аккозы