1982-2010

DENIS, DENIS — IT is and ALWAYS will be!

On Satpayev street between Dostyk Avenue and Furmanov street there was a collision of cars “Lexus 470” and “Nisan skyline”. On the way to the hospital, the driver of Nissan Denis Petrukhin, the son of the famous Kazakh biker Dmitry Petrukhin, died.According to eyewitnesses, Denis Petrukhin on the car “Nissan” moved down the street Satpayev to the East. Pretty decent typing speed, before Dostyk Avenue, he saw that in front of him trying to make a turn “BMW”. Realizing that braking is useless, the young man, trying to avoid a collision, drove into oncoming traffic. The car lost control and crashed into riding in the opposite direction “Lexus-470”.As a result of blow of the car received strong damages. The driver of “Nissan” with the diagnosis opened cherepno-a brain trauma was sent to one of the medical institutions of the city, but died on the way to the hospital.The driver of “Lexus” was not injured.

DENIS is the man who goes to his goal, he’s straightforward, he will never be in front of you “wobble” it will say as is, what would have been then the consequences…He was not afraid of anyone or anything. He loved life, but why life did this to him? He was always involved in sports (snowboarding). There was not a single day off, so he did not go to the mountains, went to the gym, swimming pool. He always followed his health and advised others how and what to take, he was very sensitive to everything that surrounded him, that everything would be delivered with “taste ” and” taste ” he had…

He wasn’t scared of nothing, no mountain roads, driving through them on a motorcycle, no slippery streets. Yes, He loved SPEED! He was a thrill-seeker! And that he did not take away!

He not feared to do the first “steps” in all efforts. Even that fact when his father (Dmitry Ivanovich) left for the first time in a round-the-world trip. Even here have faced had he stayed without his” leverage”, without his” support ” he all did HIMSELF. He was very independent ALWAYS!!!! Of course, he consulted with his family, but mostly he was trying to do it MYSELF!!!

If DENNIS was loved, treated with respect — it was not visible to the naked eye. He was a best FRIEND, a friend to ALL!!! He was, but why was he ALWAYS will be!!!!! He will remain those good, bright, honest, straightforward, responsive and just the coolest guy!!!!

Just a pity that so not fair there is no choice to those who still live and live!!! Still to the end not realized, what happened, what happened to the mountain. HE will Live with us always, in our hearts, no one will ever forget his smiles!

ETERNAL MEMORY TO OUR BELOVED DENISKA!!!

1982-2010

ДЕНИС, ДЕНИСКА — ОН есть и будет ВСЕГДА!

На улице Сатпаева между проспектом Достык и улицей Фурманова произошло столкновение автомашин «Лексус 470» и «Нисан Скайлайн». По пути в больницу водитель «Ниссана» Денис Петрухин, сын известного казахстанского байкера Дмитрия Петрухина, скончался.По словам очевидцев, Денис Петрухин на автомашине «Ниссан» двигался по улице Сатпаева на восток. Набрав довольно приличную скорость, перед проспектом Достык он увидел, что перед ним пытается совершить разворот «БМВ». Понимая, что тормозить бесполезно, молодой человек, пытаясь предотвратить столкновение, выехал на полосу встречного движения. Автомобиль потерял управление и врезался в ехавший во встречном направлении «Лексус — 470».В результате удара автомашины получили сильные повреждения. Водитель «Ниссана» с диагнозом открытая черепно-мозговая травма был отправлен в одно из медицинских учреждений города, однако скончался по дороге в больницу.Водитель «Лексуса» не пострадал.

ДЕНИС — это тот человек, который идет к своей цели, он прямолинейный, он никогда не будет перед тобой «вилять» он скажет так как есть, какие бы не были после этого последствия…Он не боялся никого и ничего. Он любил жизнь, но почему жизнь так поступила с ним? Он всегда занимался спортом (катался на сноуборде). Не было ни одного выходного дня, чтобы он не выехал в горы, ходил в спортзал, бассейн. Он всегда следил за своим здоровьем и другим советовал, как и что с чем нужно принимать, он очень щепетильно относился ко всему, что его окружало, что бы все было поставлено со «вкусом» и «вкус» у него был…

Он никогда ничего не боялся, ни горных дорог, проезжая по ним на мотоцикле, ни скользких улиц. Да, Он любил СКОРОСТЬ! Он был ЭКСТРЕМАЛОМ! И этого у него не отнять!

Он не боялся делать первые «шаги» во всех начинаниях. Даже тот факт, когда его отец (Дмитрий Иванович) уехал в первый раз в кругосветное путешествие. Даже здесь оставшись без его «плеча», без его «поддержки» он все делал САМ. Он был очень самостоятельным ВСЕГДА!!!! Конечно, он советовался со своими родными, но в большей степени он все старался сделать САМ!!!

Если ДЕНИС любил, относился с уважением — это было видно не вооруженным взглядом. Он был самым лучшим ДРУГОМ, товарищем для ВСЕХ!!! Он был, да почему БЫЛ, он ВСЕГДА будет!!!!! Он останется тем добрым, светлым, честным, прямолинейным, отзывчивым и просто самым классным парнем!!!!

Просто очень жаль, что так не справедливо происходит выбор не на тех, кому еще жить и жить!!! Все равно до конца не осознается, что такое произошло, что такое случилось горе. ОН будет Жить с нами всегда, в наших сердцах, его улыбки никто никогда не забудет!

ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ НАШЕМУ ЛЮБИМОМУ ДЕНИСКЕ!!!