3 years have passed since the death of Sergei Reznikov, one of the founders of the biker movement in Kazakhstan. On June 13, 2007 on the Balkhash route it crashed on the motorcycle. Unfortunately, to save him failed. At the scene friends-bikers, a monument to Sergei, he built it from some parts of the motorcycle.

– Together with Seryoga in the 90s we began to develop the biker movement in the country, — says the famous traveler. President of the Kazakhstan bike-club Dmitry Petrukhin.

– The unusual guy. With a huge, kind heart. We called him”surgeon.” Because he could always find the right word for everyone and always helped people. At the same time I was a crazy biker. It ruined him. Very much he has done for motorcyclists across the country. He was one of the founders of the bike club, which I now lead. He was a good guy. We his remember and never forget.

– Such kind, decent and sympathetic people I have not met yet, — says Sergey’s sister and wife of the famous tennis player Alexei Kedryuk Julia. – He managed to do a lot for people. He was a great brother, a family man, a friend. His life was rapid, full of different events and situations, positive and negative, but always he found the strength to overcome the barrier. Never Serezha did not disappoint a single person. His infinite kindness was the support of many friends and comrades. His love for family and friends will forever remain in his heart…

Team of motocross “With love to Astana!”On may 21, 2008 I stopped on the route in the place of accident where Sergey crashed, and honored his memory.

Прошло 3 года со дня смерти Сергея Резникова — одного из основателей байкерского движения в Казахстане. 13 июня 2007 года на Балхашской трассе он разбился на мотоцикле. К сожалению, спасти его не удалось. На месте трагедии друзья-байкеры установили памятник Сергею, соорудив его из некоторых деталей мотоцикла.

– Вместе с Серегой в 90-х мы начинали развивать байкерское движение в стране, — говорит знаменитый путешественник. Президент казахстанского байк-клуба Дмитрий Петрухин.

– Необычный был парень. С огромным, добрым сердцем. Мы его прозвали «хирургорм». Потому что он всегда мог найти подходящее слово для всех и всегда помогал людям. В тоже время Сережа был безбашенным байкером. Это его и сгубило. Очень многое он сделал для мотоциклистов всей страны. Был одним из учредителей байк-клуба, который я сейчас возглавляю. Хороший был парень. Мы его помним и никогда не забудем.

– Таких добрых, порядочных и отзывчивых людей я еще не встречала, — рассказывает сестра Сергея и супруга знаменитого теннисиста Алексея Кедрюка Юлия. — Он успел сделать очень многое для людей. Был прекрасным братом, семьянином, другом. Его жизнь была стремительной, полной разных событий и ситуаций, положительных и отрицательных, но всегда он находил силы, чтобы преодолеть барьер. Никогда Сережа не подвел ни одного человека. Его бесконечная доброта была опорой многим друзьям и товарищам. Его любовь к родным и близким навсегда останется в сердцах…

Команда мотопробега «С любовью в Астану!» 21 мая 2008 г. остановилась на трассе в месте аварии, где разбился Сергей, и почтили его память.